Welcome to our website

About Sealy

Saudi Arabia

Middle East Mattress Factory as an operation licensee of Sealy Inc. in Saudi Arabia and the MENA region, is proud to present this exclusive high-end product in the Arab world. As a family owned company our history with Sealy goes back to 1990 as importer of Sealy, Crown Jewels and Stearns & Foster products. The product gained high reception which promoted collaboration to build state of the art production facility at Jeddah, Saudi Arabia in1999.

Today Sealy Middle East is a prime participant in Sealy global product offering and market share player. Sealy and its worldwide plants & licensees of 47 manufacturing operations are leading the industry of bedding with technology, product innovations and customer service.

USA

A journey that began in 1881 in the town of Sealy, Texas, when Daniel Haynes, cotton gin builder, filled a request for a cotton-filled mattress. Fifteen years later, Haynes sold his patents to a Texas Company that retained the Sealy Brand. Soon after, a brilliant advertisement executive Earl Edwards penned the slogan “Sleeping on a Sealy is like sleeping on a cloud.” And with that, Sealy mattresses were a national phenomenon. By 1920, Sealy had 23 licensed plants in multiple US states. By 1989 Sealy patent its Posturepedic technology, Posture-tech innerspring and Crown Jewel exclusive products and mastered other innovation to lead the US market since then. Now a days Sealy owns 35 plants in the US and internationally and have 16 licensees globally with 6000 retail shops in total.

أهلا بك في موقعنا

من نحن

المملكة العربية السعودية

يفتخر مصنع الشرق الأوسط للمراتب بصفته المرخص لمراتب سيلي في المملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا بتقديم هذا المنتج الحصري في العالم العربي. يعود تاريخنا مع سيلي الي عام 1990, وحصل علي رضي عالى من المستهلك، مما عزز التعاون لبناء مصنع حديث في جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1999.

اليوم سيلي مصنع الشرق الأوسط للمراتب هو شريك رئيسي في طرح منتجات سيلي العالمية وتقود سيلي الولايات المتحدة مصانعها العالمية لتحقيق الريادة في صناعة المراتب باستخدام التكنولوجيا وابتكارات المنتجات وخدمة العملاء.

الولايات المتحدة الامريكية

رحلة بدأت في عام 1881 في بلدة سيلي، تكساس، عندما ملأ دانييل هاينز، باني محلج القطن، طلبًا للحصول على ورشة تصنيع مرتبة مملوءة بالقطن. بعد خمسة عشر عامًا، باع هاينز براءات اختراعه لشركة تكساس التي احتفظت بعلامة سيلي التجارية. بعد فترة وجيزة، إعلان المدير التنفيذي الرائع إيرل إدواردز شعار “النوم على سيلي يشبه النوم على سحابة”. وبذلك، كانت مراتب سيلي ظاهرة وطنية. وبحلول عام 1920، كان لدى سيلي 23 مصنعًا مرخصًا في العديد من الولايات الأمريكية. وبحلول عام 1989، حصلت سيلي على براءة اختراع لتقنيتها بوستربدك، ومنتجاتها في تقنية بوسترتك، ومنتجات التاج المرصع الحصرية وأتقنت ابتكارات أخرى لقيادة السوق الأمريكية منذ ذلك الحين. وفي الوقت الحاضر، سيلي تملك 35 مصنعا في الولايات المتحدة وحول العالم ولها 16 مصنع مرخص على الصعيد العالمي مع اجمالي 6,000متجر للبيع بالتجزئة.